PhillyRising Team

CENTRAL
Dan O’Brien
215-686-8412
Daniel.B.O’Brien@phila.gov

EAST
Joandelis Marquez
215-686-8411
Joandelis.Marquez@phila.gov

NORTHEAST
Manny Citron
215-686-8413
Manny.Citron@phila.gov

NORTHWEST
Jim Sanders
215-686-8419
Jimmie.Sanders@phila.gov

SOUTH
Adé Fuqua
215-686-8414
Ade.Fuqua@phila.gov

SOUTHWEST
Bennie Ruth
215-554-1579
Bennie.Ruth@phila.gov

DIRECTOR
John Farrell
215-686-9010
John.L.Farrell@phila.gov

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Resources - General. Bookmark the permalink.